Image

Weekly Infographic: 10 Years of World of Warcraft

10 Years of World of Warcraft

Blizzard released this infographic earlier this year to celebrate 10 years of World of Warcraft.

I haven’t played in ages, but with my recent love of Hearthstone I wouldn’t mind a trip back to Azeroth.

One thought on “Weekly Infographic: 10 Years of World of Warcraft

  1. WoW and its expansions wiped out the Warcraft story and has had to rebuild it… the only way I see myself getting in again is if they release Warcraft 4, give us some new characters and settings, and start over with WoW 2. I feel like it’s too overwhelming at this point for a new player just now getting in.

Leave a Reply

